Management Team



Mr. Alfred Leung

General​ Manager

3652-7836

alfred.leung@kowloontongclub.org





Ms. Axity Tse

HR and Administration​​ Manager

3652-7835

axity.tse@kowloontongclub.org





Ms. Hilary Kwan

Accounting Manager

3652-7890

hilary.kwan@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Johnny Choi

Sports Manager

3652-7863

johnny.choi@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Wallance Wong

Project and Facility Manager

3652-7868

wallance.wong@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Felix Kwok

Purchasing Manager

3652-7853

felix.kwok@kowloontongclub.org





Ms. Peggy Fong

Membership and Social Officer

3652-7810

peggy.fong@kowloontongclub.org





Ms. Janice Yip

Executive Secretary

3652-7850

janice.yip@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Allen Ma

Club Café Manager

3652-7889

allen.ma@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Lau Tai Chuen

Manager, Chinese Restaurant

3652-7888

taichuen.lau@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Yam Yu Biu

Head Chef, Chinese Restaurant

3652-7888

yubiu.yam@kowloontongclub.org





Mr. Kenneth Chen

Chef de Cuisine, ​Club Café

3652-7889

kenneth.chen@kowloontongclub.org